Read my biography

About me:

  • Name: MrsBad
  • Age: 28
  • Pussy hair: Bald/shaven
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Pussy type: Tight
  • Tit size: Silicone
  • Ass: Big Tight Ass
  • Tit type: Fake
  • Body type: Fitness
  • Ethnicity: White


I’m an athlete who likes running, distance and upphill intervalltraining I also like to the gym and lift some weights, I like to push my self so i usually do super-set with two different exercise instead of resting between the sets, I always do the drop-set for the last exercises to really empty the muscles. I’m good with nutrition, so I think it’s interesting to learn more about food and how it affects the body in so many ways with different times, different amount of calories and how you actually can sculpture your body nearly as perfect as you wish with like nothing Loré then right food at the right time, hard training and good sleep! THAT fascinates me allot! I have 8 horses I work daily with, they are amazing animals. I do showjumping. Right now there are two youngsters in the stable, 3,5 half years old maybe the most important years when we educate them and start to ride them. There are mixed ages on the other horses. Its usually a full-time job to take care of 8 horses but I do both, full-time job and stable before and after work! I’m working at a supplement store, I have been working there 4 years. It is a fun area to work with, to help people to find which products they need. We have many different brands and products we also have clothes for training, I LOVE CLOTHES ! So that is probably the best thing with working in a store! So as you guys can here, I’m a pretty busy woman, who living the life